fbpx

Management

Valleybrook Country Club
200 Golfview Drive Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-227-3171

(F) 856-227-8036

Pro-Shop ext. 1
Riley’s Pub ext. 2
Weddings, Banquets, & Corporate ext. 3
Golf Outings ext. 203

General Manager

Ryan Hart
856-227-3171 ext 202
rhart@valleybrookgolf.com

Director of Golf

Barry Dear
856-227-3171 ext 201
barry@valleybrookgolf.com

Director of Marketing

Jamie Riley
856-232-8217
jamie@ronjaworski.com

Private Events Director

Tracey Mullin
856-227-3171 ext 207
tracey@valleybrookgolf.com

Executive Chef

Mike Burns
856-227-3171 ext 213
mburns@valleybrookgolf.com

Superintendent
Food & Beverage Manager

Gisela Smith
856-227-3171 ext. 225
smithg@valleybrookgolf.com

Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Catie Cargen
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required